Last NameFirst NameMediumWebsiteEmailPhone
AllenElaineAcrylic on Canvas, Watercolor, Mixed Mediaartrequired.com
Brentwoodartstudio.com
elaineallenart@gmail.com615-545-1775
BilligMarciaSculpture — Bronzemarciabillig.commarcibil@aol.com301-469-9053
BowronNancyNPB Studiowww.nancybowron.com615-481-3301
ColdwellBrendawww.on-track-studios.combrenda@on-track-studios.com
Copley BetsyWater Color Genesis Oils Colored Pencil615-480-3174betsycopley@gmail.com615-480-3174
CriggerVickyAcrylicMy Benchmark Realtyvicky.crigger@comcast.net615-790-3400
DePalmaNicholasAssemblage — SculptureNick DePalmanbdepalma@gmail.com615-799-1775
DwyerBarbaraOil & Acrylicbarbaradwyer.netaskbarb@aol.com630-487-7751
FallsJaneFramerI've Been Framedivebeenframed@comcast.net615-599-1620
FawcettLeslieJewelrylesbate@hotmail.com615-983-5254
FayeAngelaPhotographyangelafayeart.comangelafayeart@gmail.com615-567-6653
FortLeslieOil PainterOn Facebookmaxleslie1995@gmail.com615-585-6212
GillespieMontieAcrylic, Watercolormjchesney@me.com615-210-9482
GlynneSylviaWatercolor & Acrylicannieragdoll1986@gmail.com210-865-6777
GoodhartKathyAcrylic / Oilkjgoodhart50@gmail.com615-430-5949
HaganJulian WayneOil Paintings, Voiceoverwaynehagan7@gmail.com
HarmonDorothy BiggersPastel, Oil, Watercolorharmonhill5@att.net615-794-7892
HarmonSusanTextile
HarrisonAmandaAmandaHarrisonDesigns@gmail.com
HaynesJoyAcrylic, Paint, Pen/Inkwww.etsy.com/shop/ShareJoyCreative jyhaynes@comcast.net
HenrySuePhotographysue_henry@comcast.net
HellerqvistCharlotteOilchellerqvist@hotmail.com
HilgertNancyMixed Drawing MediaNancy Hilgert Fine Artnancy@nancyhilgertfineart.com615-799-5551
HousleyJeniFiber, art, jewelryjenidesignsjewelry.comjenihousley47@gmail.com
HutchinsonBarbara BaileyWatermediabbhsings.combbhsings@gmail.com615-202-0281
IngramMikePottery & Watercolormikeingramfineart.combalsamart20@yahoo.com812-455-4652
IrvinPamelaWatercolorpdi45@comcast.net615-373-1173
JacksonMelanieOil, Colored Pencil, Graphite Pencilmajart@att.net615-804-0478
JohnsonBarbaraBVJArt.combarbara4339@att.net832-969-4696
JohnstonKarenAcrylic / Mixed Mediakep_johnston@yahoo.com
KingJanetPen and Ink, Watercolor, Oil, AcrylicFine Art by Janet Kingjanetkingsart@gmail.com615-686-9327
LatimerWendy2D WatercolorWendy Latimer Fine Arthas4angels@aol.com615-661-6377
LewisPamPR Firmwww.plamedia.compam.lewis@plamedia.com615-812-7634
LightAnnEthnic & Colorful Gourds annlight.comannlight@aol.com 615-614-3602
McKendrickJanethPainting & Ceramicsjanethmck@aol.com615-591-9352
McLaughlinLindaJewelryLinda McLaughlin JewelryLinda@LindaMcLaughlinJewelry.com 615-504-1024
Miller JoannWriter, acrylic & drawingjoannefmiller.com/FB joannemillerjoanne@joannefmiller.com615-260-1848
MooreEileenAllARTBYEileen@yahoo.com931-527-3325
MorrisLauraMixed Medialauramorrisdesigns@gmail.com615-618-1790
MultonVanessaAcrylicVanessa Multonvanessamultonart@gmail.com615-542-3324
MuphySallywatercolor/mixed media
NotarianoFrancinefranjoen@gmail.com
Parachek-MarshallChristine Mixed MediaChristine Parachek Marshallvoyagerc54@aol.com
PayneKatelynAdvocate
PetrellJanetRecycled Zipper ArtZipperworkszipperworks@gmail.com651-442-6773
RamseyBarbaraAdvocate
RogersPaulineWatercolor, Mural ArtistArt by Paulineartbypauline@aol.com
SimmonsPampam@pamsimmons615-293-1060
SkalskiNorbMixed MediaNorb Skalskinjskal@att.net931-487-9874
SmallDotWater/Acrylicdotsmallgb@gmail.com615-791-1955
Spearman Jr.JamesWater/Acrylicjamesspearmangallery.comspearmantart@gmail.com931-388-3590
St. PierreStanSt Pierre Foundation
Tatum PhyllisWatercolors_tatum@bellsouth.net615-775-3128
TylerTerriWatercolorportfol678.wixsite.com/territylert678@att.net
ThompsonCarolineCaroline Thompson Studiocarthomp604@gmail.com
TuckerAllisonallisontucker@comcast.net
TylerTerriWatercolort678@att.net615-370-8086
VogusJenJen Vogus Photographyjen@jenvogus.com615-579-5871
WatsonJudithOil/Acrylic/pencil/inkJudy Lane Watsonjudithlwatson@bellsouth.net
WaughSherylOil & Acrylicsherylmw125@gmail.com
WelschKatherineWatercolor & Acrylicelisewelsch@gmail.com731-394-1467
WestallJulieStained Glassjuliew917@gmail.com
WhittenLisaWatercolorLNW Art Workslwhitten@comcast.net615-221-4655
WielCarolOil, Mixed Media PaintingArtseencarol.wiel@comcast.net615-715-2932
WrightWandaOilwwfrnkln@aol.com615-794-3761
ZierdenNannanzierden@gmail.com615-585-1796
ZimmerDonnaJewelryddzdesigns@gmail.com