Member Directory

To update your listing, please email dena@artscouncilwc.org

Last NameFirst NameMediumWebsiteEmailPhone
AkinCharlesPotterycwlakin@aol.com615-790-0712
AlexeevaOlgaAcrylic, OilO Gallery Art.comogallery@comcast.net615-416-2537
AllenElainePainter, IllustratorArt Required
elaineallenart@gmail.com
AndersonKathykdaanderson@me.com
AndersonFlorettaWatercolor, Oil, Pastelfhanderson@comcast.net
AndrewsNitanita@creativelectio.com
BallardLibbyOIl, AcrylicArt by Libbyesballard@gmail.com615-591-2004
BaltimoreJenniferPaintingJennifer Baltimorejenniferbaltimore@gmail.com
BaranCyndyOil, Acrylic, GraphiteCyndy Baran Studiocyndybaran@comcast.net
BarwickJeanPainterjean@harlequindesigngrp.com615-599-1095
BilligMarciaSculpture — Bronzemarcibil@aol.com301-469-9053
BullardBarbaraWatercolor, Oil, Drawingbbbullard@bellsouth.net615-373-9776
CastorLindsayArtistically Enhanced Photographylindsayslens@comcast.net
CherryCathyPhotographycherrycathy80@gmail.com
CooperMichaelMuralsMurals and Moremichael@muralsandmore.com615-591-2575
CopleyBetsyWatercolor, Genesis Oils, Colored Pencilbetsycopley@gmail.com
CoxW. EugeneWatercolorgenecox42@gmail.com
CriggerVickyAcrylicMy Benchmark Realtyvicky.crigger@comcast.net615-790-3400
CrookKarenArt Advocate
CurtisCarolWatercolorCarol Curtis Artcurtis.carol1@gmail.com602-882-7700
DavisLaurieMosaic Designstangledtiles@gmail.com
DanielAngela FayePhotographyAngela Faye Artangelafayeart@gmail.com615-567-6653
DePalmaNicholasAssemblage — SculptureNick DePalmanbdepalma@gmail.com615-799-1775
EricksonMelodyJewelry, Leather Work, Acrylic, Mixed Media 2D ArtMelody Erickson Designsmelody@melodyericksondesigns.com
FallsJaneFramerI've Been Framedivebeenframed@comcast.net615-599-1620
FawcettLeslieJewelrylesbate@hotmail.com
FieldJewellOilJ Lane Field Artjlanefieldart@gmail.com615-368-7107
FordReneeRenee Ford Metalsrenee@reneefordmetal.com541-521-8102
GillespieMontieAcrylic, Watercolormjchesney@me.com615-210-9482
GoetzeAnnePhotographyAnne Goetzeanniemae9@aol.com615-790-2609
HaganJulian WayneOil Paintings, Voiceoverwaynehagan7@gmail.com
HarmonDorothy BiggersPastel, Oil, Watercolorharmonhill5@att.net615-794-7892
HarrisonAmandaAmanda Harrison DesignAmandaHarrisonDesigns@gmail.com
Heal with heART, LLCLeeann LoveBoard Certified Art Therapistleeannloveleeann@leeannlove.com615-669-2167
HeinBirgitCasein, Leatherbhein56929@aol.com615-776-7595
HellerqvistChrisAcrylic/Ceramic, Pastelvilmerding@yahoo.com
HellerqvistCharlotteOilchellerqvist@hotmail.com
HennesseyAshleyGraphite, Charcoal, Acrylic, OilAshley HennesseyAshleyHennesseyArt@gmail.com
HigginsNancyWhite Rose GalleryWhite Rose GalleryNancyaHiggins@att.net615.372.9545
HilgertNancyMixed Drawing MediaNancy Hilgert Fine Artnancy@nancyhilgertfineart.com615-799-5551
HodesNancyngh1024@comcast.net615-665-0700
HollowellMattHello Social MarketingHello Social Marketingmatt@hellosocialmarketing.com615-686-1477
IngramMikePotterybalsamart20@yahoo.com615-599-2200
InnamoratoLouislulee9@att.net
JacksonMelanieOil, Colored Pencil, Graphite Pencilmyjacksonart1@att.net615-595-9460
JohnstonKarenAbstract AcrylicStudio Karen Johnstonstudiokarenjohnston@gmail.com
JonesSusanOil, Acrylicsusan@susanejones.com
KingJanetPen and Ink, Watercolor, Oil, AcrylicFine Art by Janet Kingjanetkingsart@gmail.com615-686-9327
KoenigWilliamAcrylic, Tissue on CanvasWill Koenig Artwkoenig2852@yahoo.com404-386-5638
LaskyRobbieRobbiel@aol.com
LatimerWendy2D WatercolorWendy Latimer Fine Arthas4angels@aol.com615-661-6377
LawlerJoanjoan@joanlawler.com
LlamasKristinkristinllamas@gmail.com
LoganAlisonOil, Watercolor, PencilAlison Loganalison@alisonlogan.com
MaplesJuliejmacmaples@me.com
MartinoMikePrintmakingBlue Fig Editionsmike@bluefigeditons.com615-942-9844
McClaryPatsyAcrylic, Oilpamcclary@charter.net615-210-1386
McDanielGailWatercolor, Instructorgail@gailmcdanielart.com
McIntireJo Ann2 D Photography / K–12 TeacherCaptured by Josiecapturedbyjosie@gmail.com615-335-3900
McLaughlinLindaJewelryLinda McLaughlin JewelryLinda@LindaMcLaughlinJewelry.com 615-504-1024
MillerTifnyAcrylic, OilSquash Blossom Fine Artstifny@squashblossomfinearts.com902-489-9886
MitchellGayleJewelryatwistofwhimsy@comcast.net
MorrisSteve and LauraPainterlauramorrisdesigns@gmail.com615-221-1058
MorsheadRobynPainterRobyn Morsheadrobynmorshead@gmail.com615-668-0169
MoyersMikePainterMike Moyers Fine Artmmoyers1@gmail.com
MultonVanessaAcrylicVanessa Multonvanessamultonart@gmail.com615-542-3324
O'BrienMaureenMixed Mediummo-illustration.commoillustrationart@gmail.com615-790-6941
Parachek-MarshallChristine Mixed MediaChristine Parachek Marshallvoyagerc54@aol.com
PessMarjoriePhotography, Painting, DrawingMarjorie Pess Artmapess@comcast.net615-517-9890
PetrellJanetRecycled Zipper ArtZipperworkszipperworks@gmail.com651-442-6773
PhillipsMichaelAnsbach ArtisansAnsbach Artisansmichael@ansbachartisans.com615-974-6300
PhillipsSylviaAcrylic, Oilsweetsyl@aol.com
RichLenitaMixed Media, Fiber, CalligraphyOne Imaginative Womanlenita.rich@gmail.com406-871-1339
RobertsDeltahOil, Mixed MediaDeltah Robertsdeltahroberts@comcast.net615-306-8296
RobichauxMarieAcrylic, Pen and InkMarie Robichaux ArtMarieRobichauxArt@gmail.com
RogersPaulineWatercolor, Mural ArtistArt by Paulineartbypauline@aol.com
RydenCoryArt Advocatecoryryden@gmail.com
Seemi's ArtSeemi's Artseemihennaart@gmail.com
SkalskiNorbMixed MediaNorb Skalskinjskal@att.net931-487-9874
SprinkleKarinakarinamae@mac.com
St. PierreStanSt Pierre Foundation
StielstraAmyDrawing, Acrylic, Watercolor, PastelsAmy Stielstra Artamystielstra@bellsouth.net615-218-9877
TantDianneAcrylicmimitant@comcast.net615-790-9699
TatumPhyllisWatercolors_tatum@bellsouth.net615-370-5987
ThompsonCarolineCaroline Thompson Studiocarthomp604@gmail.com
TigueSharonwelshpony@comcast.net
TuckerAllisonallisontucker@comcast.net
TylerTerriWatercolort678@att.net615-370-8086
WestallJulieStained Glassjuliew917@gmail.com
WhittenLisaWatercolorLNW Art Workslwhitten@comcast.net615-221-4655
WhitworthAnnaHorse Hair PotteryFrom Earth to Artearth2art@aol.com
WielCarolOil, Mixed Media PaintingArtseencarol.wiel@comcast.net615-715-2932
WilkinsonMarilynClayMJ Wilkinson Potterymjwilkinsonpottery@bellsouth.net
WrightWandaOilwwfrnkln@aol.com615-794-3761
ZimmerDonnaJewelryddzdesigns@gmail.com